Frequently Asked Questions
Have a question? Please review the FAQs below to see if your question has been answered. If not, please visit the contact page to ask us any questions you may have!
The 90 Hour Pre-Licensing Course is required in order to take the state exam to obtain your Broker's/Realtor's License. You will receive a certificate once you have completed and passed the course, which is required to take the State Exam.
We will submit your contact information, with your approval, to the local and outlying Managing Brokers' who will contact you for interviews.
The 90 Hour Pre-licensing Course will, upon completion and passing, provide you with the certificate you will need to take the State Exam, which will provide you with the license to sell and list real estate.
No, you are required under Indiana Law to work under a Managing Broker for 24 months and then you can take the Managing Broker class and test and then get your Managing Broker's License. At that point, you will be licensed to open your own office/business.
Only Indiana at this time.
You have up to 12 months to obtain your Broker's License once you complete the 90 Hour Pre-Licensing Course.
Once you have your Broker's License you are required to take a 30 hour Post Licensing Course within your first 24 months of being licensed and then after that you are required to have 12 hours of continuing education yearly.
Have questions before enrolling in our program?
We would love to answer any questions you may have about our program! You can call us directly at (574) 551-0316, send us a message on the contact page or visit our FAQs page for more information.